When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.


Collection by 바일리 • Last updated 11 hours ago


NCT Dream (Korean: 엔시티 드림) is the third sub-unit of the South Korean boy band NCT, formed by SM Entertainment in 2016 as the then teen-aged unit of NCT, later evolving away from their youthful image and being re-branded in 2020 when all the members finally became legal adults in Korea. The group debuted on August 25, 2016 with the single "Chewing Gum", with a lineup consisting of seven members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung.


Weibo Update

1 Pin

Bubble Update

1 Pin

Instagram & Twitter Update

1 Pin

Dream Book Package

14 Pins

NCT DREAM - autre

2 Pins

NCT Dream X Candylab

40 Pins

NCT Dream X Pinkfong

53 Pins

2021 Together with K-pop Again

49 Pins

BOF 2021

8 Pins

Dream Concert

82 Pins

Live Together Live Concert

1 Pin

Smile Festival 2021

2 Pins

Arcade Pang

25 Pins

Boys Mental Training Camp [season 2]

148 Pins

Dream Cafe

100 Pins

Dream VS Dream

30 Pins

NCT Dream Huya Live

20 Pins

NCT Dream Vlive

96 Pins

NCT Dream YouTube

149 Pins


24 Pins

Our Shining Youth (7llin in the Dream)

269 Pins


34 Pins


118 Pins


14 Pins

Meme, Edit

3 Pins