Sarah Pinborough

Sarah Pinborough is a critically acclaimed adult and YA author based in London. Sarah was the 2009 winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Short S.

This essay on houses that own their inhabitants particularly resonates with my life as an interior designer with a minor in history.

This essay on houses that own their inhabitants particularly resonates with my life as an interior designer with a minor in history.

A new killer is stalking the streets of London’s East End. Though newspapers have dubbed him ‘the Torso Killer’, this murderer’s work is overshadowed by the hysteria surrounding Jack the Ripper’s Whitechapel crimes.  The victims are women too, but their dismembered bodies, wrapped in rags and tied up with string, are pulled out of the Thames – and the heads are missing. The murderer likes to keep them . . . 3.9 stars

in the Dr. Pinborough deftly combines two genres in this series debut. Mystery readers who enjoy Tessa Harris' Dr. Thomas Silkstone series and Jack the Ripper buffs will enjoy this one!

Behind Her Eyes (Reprint) (Paperback) (Sarah Pinborough)

Behind Her Eyes (Reprint) (Paperback) (Sarah Pinborough)

Target, Target Audience

A Matter of Blood by Sarah Pinborough

Sarah Pinborough's Dog-Faced Gods trilogy is bloody good.

Behind Her Eyes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

Behind Her Eyes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

Target, Target Audience

Behind Her Eyes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

Behind Her Eyes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

Target, Target Audience

13 Minutes is a masterful tale of toxic friendships & high school that will leave you breathless by the end. It's just that good.

13 Minutes: Book review

13 Minutes is a masterful tale of toxic friendships & high school that will leave you breathless by the end.

Behind Her Eyes | Sarah Pinborough | 9781250111173 | NetGalley

Destined to be the blockbuster book of Behind Her Eyes is a psychological thriller with a to-die-for twist for fans of Luckiest Gir.

BBC Radio 4 Extra - Sarah Pinborough - Behind Her Eyes: Omnibus

Rosie Cavaliero and Tracy Wiles read this tale about relationships with a catch

13 Minutes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

13 Minutes (Hardcover) (Sarah Pinborough)

Target, Target Audience

Detrás de sus ojos, de Sarah Pinborough

Detrás de sus ojos, de Sarah Pinborough

Behind Her Eyes - Sarah Pinborough

Behind Her Eyes – Sarah Pinborough (hyllan)

Behind Her Eyes - Sarah Pinborough

Pinterest
Search