cover01, art deco, design, graphic design, patterns, vintage, fitzgerald, reading "The Great Gatsby" now... in love with his writing

Book Jackets for F. Scott Fitzgerald novels designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith with Art Deco patterns. Love the use of metallic patterns on dark backgrounds

Stripes

Book cover Book cover The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster mysterious rabbits, book cover, Chiho Makino, Japan .

Gatsby Covers never cease to amaze me! I love that artists keep coming up with stuff over and over.

20 Gorgeous Great Gatsby Book Covers

Illustrative penguin book covers art deco 20 Great Gatsby Book Covers Great layout/simplicity - inspiration for book cover Varia — Design

F. Scott Fitzgerald

The Great Gatsby book cover design; design and illustration, written by F. Scott Fitzgerald in 1925

Where'd you go, Bernadette by Maria Semple

Gilmore Girls Read-alikes: Where'd You Go Bernadette, Maria Semple (A close mother-daughter relationship)


More ideas
Pinterest
Search