Pas mal n'est ce pas Isa ?!

If gardening is your hobby but you don't have enough space to do it then vertical garden is the best solution. So here you go for some DIY vertical garden

Look At Making Your Own DIY Christmas Candles - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/look-at-making-your-own-diy-christmas-candles/

Cinnamon Candles ~ these are the first cinnamon stick candle holders that I have ever liked!

Pour ma cop's Isa à toi de jouer :-)

This weekend we want to show you cute series of photos “Stone Footprints” created by photographer Iain Blake. Ian found a lot of smooth stones and pebbles and placed them in fun footprint patterns: five

DIY Beautiful Leaf Painting for You to Try

To make this easy but beautiful leaf portray first you need to take a sq. piece of white card sheet. Paint it utterly in blue colour. Let it dry utterly. After that take a stem with leaves of any plant and hold it on the blue painted card sheet and …

Cutlery Holder Made with Cans and Wood  - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/cutlery-holder-made-with-cans-and-wood/

DIY utensil holder project idea: upcycle old tin cans in to a beautiful container for your utensils

Beautiful Painting Done with a Bottle  - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/beautiful-painting-done-with-a-bottle/

Stylish Eve - pretty cherry blossom tree painting done with empty soda bottle

Stay Close to Nature By Having Kitchen Plants - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/stay-close-to-nature-by-having-kitchen-plants/

Growing fresh herbs in your kitchen is easier and more stylish than ever with this wall-mount mason jar herb garden. This DIY project pairs functionality with design—our favorite combination!

Have Year Round Enjoyment With Indoor Pool Ideas  - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/have-year-round-enjoyment-with-indoor-pool-ideas/

Swimming Pool Magnificent Indoor Swimming Pool Design With Mini Bridge How To Build Swimming Pool in the House

Make a Beauteous Citrus Fruits and Floral Centrepiece  - http://www.amazinginteriordesign.com/make-a-beauteous-citrus-fruits-and-floral-centrepiece/

Make A Floral Arrangement Using Fruits - Find Fun Art Projects to Do at Home and Arts and Crafts Ideas

Pinterest
Search