Explore Event Design, Water Bottles, and more!

Explore related topics

Photography by Abi Q Photography / abiqblog.com/, Event Design   Planning by Sugar

Malibu Wedding from Sugar & Fluff

Photography by Abi Q Photography / abiqblog.com/, Event Design Planning by Sugar

Event Planning: Flowers Annette Gomez - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/flowers-annette-gomez Floral Design: Flowers Annette Gomez - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/flowers-annette-gomez Event Coordination: Alicia From Before I Do Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/alicia-from-before-i-do-events   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/08/09/la-jolla-wedding-at-darlington-house-by-before-i-do-events/

La Jolla Wedding at Darlington House by Before I Do Events

Event Planning: Flowers Annette Gomez - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/flowers-annette-gomez Floral Design: Flowers Annette Gomez - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/flowers-annette-gomez Event Coordination: Alicia From Before I Do Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/alicia-from-before-i-do-events Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/08/09/la-jolla-wedding-at-darlington-house-by-before-i-do-events/

Autumn Outdoor Dessert Idea | Individual packaged S mores for guests, plan burning a fire during your party and the extra heat from the firepit will be a warm welcome from guests.

We've collected some of our favorite wedding favor ideas to help inspire gifts that will show your wedding guest how much they mean to you.

Jen Huang Photography has been sharing loads of goodies with us today and it's culminating in this tuscan inspired gem. It makes a healthy dose of color look elegant, refined and all at once gorgeous. With layers of textured details by Davia Lee Events mingling with the

Modern French Inspired Wedding with Pops of Color

Event Design by Inviting Occasion tablescapes, ModMix table-runners, chandeliers, Sunstone Winery Photography: Jen Huang Photography

Imagine how pretty a mix of garden flowers and succulents might look in these Wooden Planter Boxes ($129).

25 Must Haves For a Beautiful Farm Wedding

Photography by Callaway Gable / callawaygable.com, Event Design   Coordination by Sitting in a Tree / sittinginatreeevents.com/, Floral Design by Honey

Malibu Wedding from Sitting in a Tree + Callaway Gable

Photography by Callaway Gable / callawaygable.com, Event Design Coordination by Sitting in a Tree / sittinginatreeevents.com/, Floral Design by Honey

Photography by Jana Williams Photography / jana-williams.com, Floral Design by Flowerwild / flowerwild.com, Event Design by So Happi Together / sohappitogether.com/

Malibu Wedding from Jana Williams Photography

Photography by Jana Williams Photography / jana-williams.com, Floral Design by Flowerwild / flowerwild.com, Event Design by So Happi Together / sohappitogether.com/

Photography by Studio Uma / studiouma.com, Event Design by Maureen Stevens / maureenstevens.com/category/portfolio/

Modern Austin Wedding Inspiration from Studio Uma

No lace and peonies, no burlap and mason jars. But even if modern and minimal isn't your normal jam, warm up your vocal cords, because this shoot from Studio Uma .

Tented wedding lighting

Weekly Wedding Look - Beach Glam

10 Summer Wedding Ideas We Love There’s nothing like sparkling lanterns to light the dinner table. Hanging unique shape lanterns at different levels are a fun way to spice up the traditional alfresco meal.

*

San Ysidro Ranch Wedding by Jessica Lewis

 Let's start with the exquisite backdrop nestled in picturesque California wine country.

#centerpiece, #candle  Photography: Mark Brooke Photography - markbrooke.com Planning + Design: Joy de Vivre Wedding Coordination - joydevivre.net Floral Design: NLC Productions - nicosb.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2013/04/10/solvang-wedding-from-joy-de-vivre-event-design-boutique/

Solvang Wedding from Joy de Vivre Event Design Boutique

#centerpiece, #candle Photography: Mark Brooke Photography - markbrooke.com Planning + Design: Joy de Vivre Wedding Coordination - joydevivre.net Floral Design: NLC Productions - nicosb.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2013/04/10/solvang-wedding-from-joy-de-vivre-event-design-boutique/

Elegant tablescape: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/12/glamorous-washington-dc-ballroom-wedding/ | Photography: Amelia Johnson - http://amelia-johnson.com/

Glamorous Washington DC Ballroom Wedding

Photography by Our Labor of Love / ourlaboroflove.com, Floral   Event Design by Juli Vaughn Designs / julivaughn.com/

Atlanta Wedding from Our Labor of Love

Sitting down to dine at tables reminiscent of Dutch still life with some Georgia peaches thrown in for good measure. That sentence set the scene for this Atlanta wedding crafted by Juli Vaughn Desi.

Pinterest
Search