Explore Fashion Design, Feathers, and more!

Dust Feather Top <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/rombo-top-feather-black

Dust Feather Top <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/rombo-top-feather-black

Working girl

Shape Up: 5 Tips to Stay Fit at Work

Pinterest: @paytonlabadie

long black coat + white button down shirt + gray white sweatpants + heels pointed toe + large black bag

Dust Lace Top <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/rombo-top-lace-black

Dust Lace Top <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/rombo-top-lace-black

Grovy Dress <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/grovy-dress-black

Grovy Dress <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/grovy-dress-black

Adias Dress https://cholatparis.com/products/adias-dress-black

Adias Dress https://cholatparis.com/products/adias-dress-black

Romb Dress <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/romb-dress-black

Romb Dress <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/romb-dress-black

Woodstock Jump-Suit <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/woodstock-jump-suit-black

Woodstock Jump-Suit <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/woodstock-jump-suit-black

Dressy Jump-Suit <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/dressy-jump-suit-black

Dressy Jump-Suit <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/dressy-jump-suit-black

Wonk Jump-Suit <3  https://cholatparis.com/products/wonk-jump-suit-black

Wonk Jump-Suit <3 https://cholatparis.com/products/wonk-jump-suit-black

Pinterest
Search