Explore Goods And Services and more!

31 FAQs on Government Services - https://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/31-faqs-government-services.html

Answer No, all services provided by the Government or a local authority are not exempt from tax. As for instance, services, namely, (i) services by the Departme

Provisional Assessment  in GST - All You Want to Know - http://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/provisional-assessment-gst.html

Chapter I – Preliminary Whether GST law is applicable in J&K? CGST and IGST act were made applicable in J&K from July, 2017 through re

GST in Textile Sector- What You Should Know- 20 FAQs - http://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/gst-textile-sector-20-faqs.html

Does the buyer of raw cotton (who is a registered person) from the farmer need to pay GST on Reverse Charge basis?

GST FAQs related to Drugs and Pharmaceutical Sector - http://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/gst-faqs-related-to-drugs-and-pharmaceutical-sector.html

GST FAQs related to Drugs and Pharmaceutical Sector

Due Diligence Procedure under FTACA and CRS - http://taxguru.in/income-tax/due-diligence-procedure-under-ftaca-and-crs.html

The RFIs need to identify the Reportable Accounts by carrying out due diligence procedures. There are different due diligence procedures for the accounts held b

GST FAQs related to Food Processing Industry - http://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/gst-faqs-related-to-food-processing-industry.html

All stand-alone restaurants irrespective of air conditioned or otherwise, will attract without ITC. Food parcels (or takeaways) will also attract GST w

GST Updates on Proper Fitment of Products Based on Actual Tax

Changes recommended in Return Filing Dates i. All taxpayers (except Composition supplier) would be required to file return in FORM along with payment

SEBI : Use of Digital Signature on Contract Notes - http://taxguru.in/sebi/sebi-digital-signature-contract-notes.html

SEBI : Managing Director/Executive Director, National Stock Exchange Of India Ltd, The Stock Exchange

Redefining the Indirect Tax Structure under New GST Regime - http://taxguru.in/goods-and-service-tax/redefining-indirect-tax-structure-under-new-gst-regime.html

Redefining the Indirect Tax Structure under New GST Regime

All TEN-FCs & PAN Centres are hereby informed that the Income Tax Department (ETD) has prescribed certain changes in the existing design of the PAN Card_ Accord

Singapore Custom Clearance Agent , Find Complete Details about Singapore Custom Clearance Agent,Singapore Shipping Agent from Transportation Product Agents Supplier or Manufacturer-Pegasus Brothers LLP

Customs Clearance Facilitation Committee Established  Customs Clearance Facilitation Committee (CCFC) set up under the chairmanship of Chief Commissioner of Customs/Commissioner of Customs. CCFC expedites clearance of imported and export goods, and helps resolve grievances of trade and industry members.CCFC operating in Seaports, Airports, Inland Container Depots and Land Customs Stations   https://taxguru.in/custom-duty/customs-clearance-facilitation-committee-established.

Customs Clearance Facilitation Committee (CCFC) set up under the chairmanship of Chief Commissioner of Customs/Commissioner of Customs.

A Brief Guide to Single Premium Term Insurance Policy - http://taxguru.in/finance/brief-guide-single-premium-term-insurance-policy.html

What is single premium term insurance policy? Want to get over the entire process of buying the term insurancein one go because you have some extra money?

Macroeconomic Impact of Demonetisation - A Preliminary Assessment - http://taxguru.in/rbi/macroeconomic-impact-demonetisation-preliminary-assessment.html

Demonetisation announced on November 2016 was aimed at addressing corruption, black money, counterfeit currency and terror financing. Although demonetisation

The Beginning of REIT Regime in India - http://taxguru.in/sebi/beginning-reit-regime-india.html

Real Estate Investment Trust is like a mutual fund, where a special purpose vehicle collects investment amount from investor community and invests them in large

All about Bharat Interface for Money (BHIM) APP with FAQS - http://taxguru.in/finance/all-about-bharat-interface-money-bhim-app-faqs.html

Bharat Interface for Money (BHIM) is an initiative to enable fast, secure, reliable cashless payments through your mobile phone. BHIM is interoperable with othe

Pinterest
Search