Pinterest

Explore Minneapolis, Washington Dc, and more!

Les cyanotypes de Frances Benjamin Johnston, pionnière du photojournalisme

Les cyanotypes de Frances Benjamin Johnston, pionnière du photojournalisme

Minneapolis, Washington Dc, High Schools, Shots, Frances O'connor, Google Search, White, Black, Belle Epoque

Weisman Art Museum ~ Minneapolis  This is on the u of m campus.  The reflection as you drive over the bridge toward it is blinding on a sunny day!

I lover her PHOTOGRAPHY STYLE! Weisman Art Museum ~ Minneapolis This is on the u of m campus. The reflection as you drive over the bridge toward it is blinding on a sunny day!

Cancer Survivors Park at Marquette Plaza in Downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by Localmn. #localmn #cancersurvivorspark #downtownwest #marquetteplaza

Cancer Survivors Park at Marquette Plaza in Downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by Localmn. #localmn #cancersurvivorspark #downtownwest #marquetteplaza

Maverick North Loop, downtown Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #downtownminneapolis #northloop #maverick

Maverick North Loop, downtown Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #downtownminneapolis #northloop #maverick

Bunny's Bar and Grill in Northeast Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #bunnys #northeastminneapolis #mpls

Bunny's Bar and Grill in Northeast Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #bunnys #northeastminneapolis #mpls

Voya Financial Fall 2017 in downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #downtownwest #mpls #voya

Voya Financial Fall 2017 in downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #downtownwest #mpls #voya

Art at 100 Washington Square in Downtown West Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #mylocalmn #downtownwest #washingtonsquare

Art at 100 Washington Square in Downtown West Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN #localmn #mylocalmn #downtownwest #washingtonsquare

DeLaSalle Athletic Field they share with the Minneapolis Parks and Recreation. Background view of downtown Minneapolis - photo by LocalMN #delasalle #nicolletisland #localmn #mylocalmn

DeLaSalle Athletic Field they share with the Minneapolis Parks and Recreation. Background view of downtown Minneapolis - photo by LocalMN #delasalle #nicolletisland #localmn #mylocalmn

Nice Ride Station on 2nd Ave S between Washington Ave and 3rd St S in downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #washingtonave #niceride #downtownwest #mpls

Nice Ride Station on 2nd Ave S between Washington Ave and 3rd St S in downtown West, Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #washingtonave #niceride #downtownwest #mpls

Kids playing street soccer in Uptown on Lake Street during Open Streets Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #futbol #openstreets #lakestreet

Kids playing street soccer in Uptown on Lake Street during Open Streets Minneapolis. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #futbol #openstreets #lakestreet

Minneapolis from the top of the foshay tower (which was once the tallest building downtown!)

Minneapolis from the top of the foshay tower (which was once the tallest building downtown!

Dagwood's Classic Sandwich's on the Minneapolis Skyway in Downtown West. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #dagwoods #downtownwest #minneapolisskyway #mpls #mylocalmn

Dagwood's Classic Sandwich's on the Minneapolis Skyway in Downtown West. Photo by LocalMN. #localmn #dagwoods #downtownwest #minneapolisskyway #mpls #mylocalmn